Case Colt Ingersoll Tractors banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone I’m from MA. Just picked up a Ingersoll 3014 last week. I am new to ingersoll tractors. I like older tractors and well bought one. Just been checking out the forums and trying to learn as much as I can about them. My profile pic is the 3014 tractor I got.

·
Administrator
2,784 Posts
Welcome

Tips for newcomers...

Please go to your member profile and list your location. This helps when you want to price, sell, or buy something.

Detailed instructions can be found here --> How to add location to your profile.

Please resist the temptation to 'Look with your mouth'. 👍
The search box is on the TOP of every page.

Please take the time to at least scan the titles of the Frequently Asked Questions before you ask one of them.

Visit the technical library and see what a wide range type of information is available there.

·
Premium Member
110 Posts
Welcome.
Also from Mass. this is a great place for questions and to gain knowledge.
That tractor will last a lifetime
The only downside to these tractors is it’s hard to only own one.

·
Super Moderator
3,543 Posts
Welcome aboard 3014 !!! Congratulations, that's a nice looking tractor and blower you picked up.

Enjoy the site
Capt Dan

·
Premium Member
110 Posts
Where did you find such a nice tractor in Mass? I search daily for case/ingersoll tractors. Not to purchase but to keep a idea at what is out there.
Any idea what your second tractor will be used for? Lol
Need a snow blower? Just buy a whole second tractor for your snow blowing needs.

I have a odessey it is a stripped down version of the 3014 and it’s a great tractor

·
Administrator
2,784 Posts
Welcome

Tips for newcomers...

Please go to your member profile and list your location. This helps when you want to price, sell, or buy something.

Detailed instructions can be found here --> How to add location to your profile.